Bachelor of Arts in Digital Media

Content and Structure

The six semester study program starts with the Leuphana Semester, which is completed jointly by all students. From the second semester onwards, students must specialize in one major and one minor field of study. The major Digital Media is the main subject of learning; it comprises five semesters and includes compulsory modules. The minor adds a second field of study. In addition to their major and minor, all students jointly complete the interdisciplinary Complementary Studies Program, beginning in the second semester.

With the conclusion of the program you will have earned a Bachelor of Arts (B.A.).

Additional information about the Digital Media program